Download Now
VA - Boybands Forever Das Album Zur Grossen Musical Show (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 1:19:20 | 180 Mb
Genre: Pop, Dance / Label: Sme Media (Sony Music)

Boybands Forever is a Musical Show, which makes us the phenomenon of boy bands and the secret of its success fathom - Step-by-Step and Hit for Hit. Together with our first class Cast, we embark on an exciting journey through the decades, the continents and learn about the essence of the ultimate boy band. What it is, what makes this spell, the emotions? What is the role of the characters, the Outfits, the Videos play?
Track List:

01 Larger Than Life Backstreet Boys 3:54
02 Step By Step New Kids On The Block 4:26
03 Tearin' Up My Heart *Nsync 3:30
04 Story of My Life One Direction 3:39
05 I Swear All-4-One 4:19
06 You Raise Me Up Westlife 4:01
07 No Matter What Boyzone 4:34
08 Breathe Easy Blue 3:40
09 All Or Nothing O-Town 4:10
10 Stay Another Day East 17 4:26
11 Love Is Everywhere Caught In The Act 4:11
12 Bye Bye Bye *Nsync 3:20
13 Everybody (Backstreet's Back) Backstreet Boys 3:45
14 When Will I Be Famous? Bros 4:00
15 Uptown Girl Westlife 3:07
16 Everlasting Love Worlds Apart 3:38
17 Y.M.C.A. Touché feat. Krayzee 3:14
18 I.O.I.O. B3 3:01
19 What Makes You Beautiful One Direction 3:19
20 Put Your Arms Around Me Natural 3:10
21 I'll Make Love To You Boyz II Men 3:56
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Mirror Links

Direct Download

Tags: Boybands, Forever, Grossen, Musical

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *